miércoles, 14 de septiembre de 2011


01-Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
02-Confide In Me (Kylie Minogue cover)
03-Suicide On My Mind 04-Diety of Disgust
04-Diety of Disgust
05-A Child That Walks In The Path Of A Man

1. The Awakening
2. I'm Calling
3. God Has A Plan For Us All
4. Suicide On My Mind
5. Deity Of Disgust
6. The Addiction
7. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
8. Do You See Me Now
9. Original Sin
10. Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned
11. Confide In Me
12. That's What The Wise Lady Said

No hay comentarios: